Administration Team

 


Rhonda (Leila) Isley

Director

risley@iskr.org

Doctoral Candidate in CTLL, USA
M.Ed in Curriculum and Instruction, USA
M.Ed in Administration, USA
BA in Communications, USA

 

 

 


 

Mary M. Powell

Middle & High School Principal

mpowell@iskr.org

BA in History and Linguist, USA
TEFL Certificate
M.Ed. in Global Studies in Education, USA

 

 

 


Jennifer Feldhaus

Early Childhood & Elementary Principal

jfeldhaus@iskr.org

Bachelor of Arts in History, USA
Master of Science in Elementary Education, USA
Postgraduate Professional License for grades Pre K–6, USA
International Baccalaureate (IB) Teaching & Learning Certificate

 

 

 


Anemone Basabakwinshi

Business & Facilities Manager


abasabakwinshi@iskr.org

Bachelor of Science in International Marketing, USA
Master of Science in Healthcare Administration, USA

 

 

 


Clementine Nyinawabana

Accountant


nclementine@iskr.org

 

 

 

 

 


Pierre Kanuma

Registrar/Admissions

pkanuma@iskr.org

 

 

 


Sylvain Ntirandekura

Project Manager


sntirandekura@iskr.org

BA in Management, USA